PDA

View Full Version : Staffs


MaverickZero
01-29-2003, 10:59 PM
Can you recharge staffs?

Shrimp Okonomiyaki
01-29-2003, 11:17 PM
Originally posted by MaverickZero
Can you recharge staffs?
I do believe thats what scrolls of charging are for, however I'm not sure how nor even if they work.

neomaximus2k2
01-30-2003, 01:26 PM
Originally posted by Shrimp Okonomiyaki

I do believe thats what scrolls of charging are for, however I'm not sure how nor even if they work.

I did attempt this with my old wand but it failed so i agree with Shrimp i dunno if it is working yet

Kaiser2
02-15-2003, 07:30 PM
Imagine a staff of charging...it just keeps re-charging itself everytime you use it, lol

LordZen
02-17-2003, 05:56 PM
be sure you mark the wand, and its a wand that has a limit to its charges normally.

zell12
02-17-2003, 10:38 PM
Just buy a Rod, it solves everything.

MaverickZero
02-27-2003, 01:50 AM
Ok now what does the zormite rod do?

Selzar
02-27-2003, 07:25 AM
Nothing =(

Kaiser2
02-28-2003, 02:19 AM
Originally posted by MaverickZero
Ok now what does the zormite rod do?

Well, it looks cool, and it's shiny! XD