PDA

View Full Version : Is it only me or everyone?


GhettoChildGFX
12-05-2002, 08:35 AM
Is everyones RC working? My RC does not work on both servers. Maloria and Doomsday......RaYmOnD's is also not working and everyone lost their rights i guess....I know I wasn't fired but whats goin on?

ZanderX
12-05-2002, 09:38 AM
Hate to make you go "omgwtfbbq" but mine is bueno.

Torankusu
12-05-2002, 09:45 AM
double click on that specific server and click "connect."

You can't just press "m" (for example) and then connect. You'll get a "You do not have adminpower here," or something error.

GhettoChildGFX
12-05-2002, 10:07 AM
....I know how to connect on RC....it's saying I do not have GP/Admin rights on that server, lol.

Torankusu
12-05-2002, 10:28 AM
Originally posted by GhettoChildGFX
....I know how to connect on RC....it's saying I do not have GP/Admin rights on that server, lol. Uh. yeah, and I told you how you SHOULD connect to RC. If you don't do it that way, you get the error. If you do it that way, and you still get the error, tough ****.

BinaryCrash
12-05-2002, 10:58 AM
i just posted about it on bugs report.
yeah, everyone rights got reseted or something like it

SaitoHajime
12-05-2002, 11:39 AM
2001 RC works for me. :)

ZanderX
12-05-2002, 12:10 PM
Originally posted by BinaryCrash
yeah, everyone rights got reseted or something like it

Not really.

BinaryCrash
12-05-2002, 01:10 PM
Originally posted by ZanderX


Not really.

or maybe the server options in the staff=blah

i am not sure, i just think it. (my opinion)

Python523
12-05-2002, 01:27 PM
2230 and 2k2 debug work for me

BinaryCrash
12-05-2002, 05:47 PM
i can't forget it's possible that someone just removed all rcs from saff in server options........

logs will tell it when i get access to RC.
so now i need a global staff to help...

TifaKhan
12-05-2002, 08:35 PM
Originally posted by GhettoChildGFX
Is everyones RC working? My RC does not work on both servers. Maloria and Doomsday......RaYmOnD's is also not working and everyone lost their rights i guess....I know I wasn't fired but whats goin on?

There was a slight problem with Doomsdays Server Options.
Because i decided to categorize them (GFX),DragonBladesX_P2P etc.
I found out one staff couldnt get on as i was missing a , :rolleyes:
live and learn :eek:

syltburk
12-05-2002, 08:39 PM
I got the problem that in some servers i cant get warpto update or anything.


For exampel Gaia, it work now but it take time to get it right.

Loriel
12-05-2002, 09:15 PM
My RC does not work on 2k2 debug, it does not give me any "welcome" message and does not respond, but just disconnects after a minute. I can connect to oasis, bomy dev, bomy moon and classic dev though.

--Chris--
12-05-2002, 10:01 PM
Mine is only screwed on maloria =/