PDA

View Full Version : graal level editor


ckb1985
11-24-2002, 01:57 AM
ok slight problem its been awile since I made a level so I this just happend to me today I clicked training as useualy and then hit f4 to open the editor and all the tiles went screwy bars and what not and no way to fix it X_X would some one tell me whats up?

ckb1985
11-24-2002, 01:59 AM
Great I tried to update my graal and it froze on the level gen pack

Python523
11-24-2002, 02:20 AM
this should be in bug reports

and resizing your graal screen fixes that