PDA

View Full Version : How can I ge the hand car on to Graal Classic?


dlang
11-08-2002, 11:25 AM
I have finnished my Train Tracks set. I now need the handcar to ride them HELP.

Here is a screenshot of the tracks:

http://dlang.host.sk/rail.png

And another:

http://dlang.host.sk/rail2.png

(LARGE OVER 2 MB)

Mustang1988
11-08-2002, 11:45 AM
You are not authorized to view this page.

dlang
11-08-2002, 11:47 AM
um... do you mean P2P

WHY DOES EVERYONE THINK I DON'T HAVE P2P.

Mustang1988
11-08-2002, 11:50 AM
Originally posted by dlang
um... do you mean P2P

WHY DOES EVERYONE THINK I DON'T HAVE P2P.

...

Obviously you have a pay account if you are posting.

Anyway, when you click it, it says "You are not authorized to view this page."

dlang
11-08-2002, 11:56 AM
OH I gotcha the picture.
Ok the 12 year old will change the CHMOD to 777.

BeZeRkEr
11-08-2002, 12:08 PM
just refresh the browser and it loads