PDA

View Full Version : where is the offline npc server?? and if you want your old graal body here is how to


davidpsy
10-14-2002, 08:47 AM
where is the offline npc server stefan said there would be one when i talked to him on graal 2002 maby i dident look hard enuf wird.

also if you want to use the old bodys in graal training here is the script thought im shure most nats and nat admin aleady know it ;)
if (created) {
setplayerprop #P1,; return;
replaceani idle,idle;
replaceani walk,walk;
replaceani grab,grab;
replaceani push,push;
replaceani pull,pull;
replaceani swim,swim;
replaceani sword,sword;
replaceani hurt,hurt;
setbody body13.png;

}

put that in an npc and your set :)

konidias
10-14-2002, 10:13 AM
There isn't an offline NPC server. It was just a rumor that people started to believe.

davidpsy
10-14-2002, 10:14 AM
i talked to stefan my self he said there would be one. wate oh now i rember i just talked to my friend he said npc server scripts now work offline like an offline npc server WOOT!!!

Dude6252000
10-14-2002, 10:14 AM
Originally posted by konidias
There isn't an offline NPC server. It was just a rumor that people started to believe.
Very true.

haunter
10-14-2002, 10:21 PM
Originally posted by konidias
There isn't an offline NPC server. It was just a rumor that people started to believe.

Wait a minute... I just noticed something... How big is your avatar? @[email protected];

AlexH
10-14-2002, 10:22 PM
Originally posted by haunter


Wait a minute... I just noticed something... How big is your avatar? @[email protected];

65x65 pixels is the new size limit.

haunter
10-14-2002, 10:35 PM
Originally posted by AlexH


65x65 pixels is the new size limit.

WOO! *goes to re-vamp his avatar*

zell12
10-14-2002, 11:12 PM
is that because knoi couldn't fit his special avatra in so he changed the size of everyones limit? Or is it because the players wanted it bigger?

Graal518
10-14-2002, 11:15 PM
I could be wrong, but I also think the admin of a vBforum can use an avatar larger than what is allowed if they upload it through the control panel.

konidias
10-15-2002, 12:47 AM
Originally posted by zell12
is that because knoi couldn't fit his special avatra in so he changed the size of everyones limit? Or is it because the players wanted it bigger?

Icehawk asked me to make it 65x65 a while ago.

JrTerrorist
10-15-2002, 12:58 AM
Originally posted by davidpsy
if (created) {
setplayerprop #P1,; return;
replaceani idle,idle;
replaceani walk,walk;
replaceani grab,grab;
replaceani push,push;
replaceani pull,pull;
replaceani swim,swim;
replaceani sword,sword;
replaceani hurt,hurt;
setbody body13.png;
}

Dun work for meh.. x.X