PDA

View Full Version : 1st Memory?

MilkyWay0016
10-06-2002, 01:30 AM
What was your 1st graal memory? I'm not sure if there was a thread about this before, I couldn't find one x.x;
So I was just wondering.
I remember going on for the 1st time and seeing a pop up from Birdy saying he was quitting... and then liek 1000 pm's saying NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO and I was just like wts?? Who is this BirdBird chick?

Heh, sorry birdbird. I thought you were a girl <333
no clue why though >>;

_0AfTeRsHoCk0_
10-06-2002, 01:43 AM
My first memory about Graal is when I started playing. I kept getting stuck in the walls or getting locked behind NPC doors, so I kept using ARS to bail me out (before I knew there was unstick me).

I also remember my computer always froze from the midis for some reaosn.

AlexH
10-06-2002, 01:53 AM
Always bugging my friend who showed me the game because I didn't have a clue how to do anything on it.
Then I went on my exploring around classic and got beat up by PKers. :(

Neonight
10-06-2002, 01:53 AM
Originally posted by MilkyWay0016
What was your 1st graal memory? I'm not sure if there was a thread about this before, I couldn't find one x.x;
So I was just wondering.
I remember going on for the 1st time and seeing a pop up from Birdy saying he was quitting... and then liek 1000 pm's saying NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO and I was just like wts?? Who is this BirdBird chick?

Heh, sorry birdbird. I thought you were a girl <333
no clue why though >>;

I remember once when Aftershock's mom and I were sittin...

Graal related. Crap.

I can actually only think of two things, and it's not really old or anything. It was probably 1999 or so.

1.) I was asked to be Co-Leader of this guild named {DoS}, and I said yeah. Then I said no. Then I quit being "leaders" of guilds.

2.) RYO HIBICKI. HAHA.

Lyndzey
10-06-2002, 02:01 AM
First, I played offline mode.