PDA

View Full Version : Melee Weapons


MaverickZero
09-27-2002, 03:00 AM
How come I cant use melee weapons? I cant use axes, knives, and pick axes?

AlexH
09-27-2002, 04:35 AM
By any chance are you a wizard/sorcerror?

ian_daniel13
09-29-2002, 09:23 AM
That's cuz you need the melee weapons skill (which you can get from reading a scroll of melee weapon). Notice that it say you have no knowledge of melee weapons whenever you double click? That's why.