PDA

View Full Version : Level Gen Problems


Neglegence2002
07-23-2002, 12:52 PM
When I use my levelgen to make an overworld it always trys to create a level called avalon_overworld_|.graal, and then says it cannot, is there a way i can fix it?

Spectre1337
07-23-2002, 12:57 PM
Doom doom..
Try replacing it.. Download

Neglegence2002
07-23-2002, 01:03 PM
it worked, thanks i tryed downloading the new version of graal but it wasnt in there, graalshop either...someone may want to fix that or something

Spectre1337
07-23-2002, 01:06 PM
Your welcome, anything to help a friend... :p