PDA

View Full Version : Level Generator


JinZero
05-22-2001, 06:15 AM
I used the latest version of the level generator, and i found ALOT of bugs, stefan needs to fix the level generator.
C:\WINDOWS\Desktop\Graal 2.03\Graal2001\Server 2\mapglitch.png

NightLord
05-22-2001, 06:48 AM
it might help if you give examples.

JinZero
05-22-2001, 07:58 AM
Umm I did..

fugitive316
05-22-2001, 08:15 AM
All of the versions after 1.39 did not work for me. I use 1.39 to make my maps. All of the versions after 1.39 just give me a black square.

Kaimetsu
05-22-2001, 08:54 PM
Originally posted by Gspeed2000
The picture and your signature are linked to your harddrive... you need to properly attach a file to your post and possibly find someone to host your signature so it will work!

Ack, and look! He has Graal on his desktop! I hope that's not the actual game directory, because such a large Windows directory = unhappy Kaimetsu.