PDA

View Full Version : Working Graal Setup EXE ???


nyghtGT
06-18-2002, 02:17 PM
I've heard so much about there being a better working Graal exe, can anyone tell me where to get it?

ZanderX
06-18-2002, 02:18 PM
There's no such thing as a "better working" one.

If you're talking about one that works on non-NT systems, Bhala has a link to it in his sig.

nyghtGT
06-18-2002, 02:53 PM
I just want the one that works for Windows ME...

HoudiniMan
06-18-2002, 02:57 PM
http://members.cox.net/gmr271/setup.exe

about 400kbs

Works on Win98 SE and i've never heard of there being a problem with this... give it a whirl