PDA

View Full Version : RPG Window


Logo
05-30-2002, 06:45 AM
hi!

i have some commands that might be added to the RPG window:


pm [player] [message] - for people who do not want to press F7
topstats [item] - for showimg the player with the top level shield, sword, etc.


also the current commands that i know are

describe [player account] - describes the player with the account you specifiy
weapon - shows weapon stats
quest - shows quest status (no use yet since no quests :()

Ghost Pirate
05-30-2002, 07:01 AM
Topstats should be who has the highest level by Mixed and Class
example [topstats mage or topstats all]

Describe doesn't work for me due to the space in my name and any information on weapons is lost due to the space too

I hope stefan fixes this

Pith
05-30-2002, 07:03 AM
Originally posted by Ghost Pirate
Topstats should be who has the highest level by Mixed and Class

Describe doesn't work for me due to the space in my name and any information on weapons is lost due to the space too

I hope stefan fixes this
You can find out you stats by typing "Score" I think.

Tyhm
05-30-2002, 12:34 PM
And of course there's consider [account] and i
What I wanna see is tool proficiency. Make a loaf of bread in one pass with the rolling pin. Break a rock in three swings of the pickaxe. Fell a tree in one blow...well, maybe not...get a seed almost every time...they encourage jobs, but only swordfighting improves with use!

adam
05-30-2002, 01:37 PM
It would be wonderful if you could type "help" and it would tell you the commands for the window.

Pith
05-30-2002, 03:41 PM
Originally posted by adam
It would be wonderful if you could type "help" and it would tell you the commands for the window.
I agree

screen_name
05-30-2002, 09:30 PM
Originally posted by adam
It would be wonderful if you could type "help" and it would tell you the commands for the window.


lol, thats the first command i tried, :( didnt work of course

haunter
05-31-2002, 06:24 AM
Originally posted by Ghost Pirate
Topstats should be who has the highest level by Mixed and Class
example [topstats mage or topstats all]

Describe doesn't work for me due to the space in my name and any information on weapons is lost due to the space too

I hope stefan fixes this

put your name in quotations, or with a _ in place of the space

Loriel
05-31-2002, 08:22 AM
Originally posted by screen_name
lol, thats the first command i tried, :( didnt work of course
Same here. Second "command" I "tried" was FU. Didn't help either.

Ghost Pirate
05-31-2002, 08:28 AM
Originally posted by haunter


put your name in quotations, or with a _ in place of the space


You really believe I haven't given that a try yet?
I've tryed that when I first heard about the describe thing

Pith
05-31-2002, 08:33 AM
Originally posted by Ghost Pirate



You really believe I haven't given that a try yet?
I've tryed that when I first heard about the describe thing
just type score to get your stats