PDA

View Full Version : Bhala, i have a problem


Valder
05-15-2001, 05:42 AM
when i try to create a new guild it says that i am supporting one already and i'm not, can you fix that

Bhala
05-15-2001, 07:52 AM
The guild maker dosnt lie and there is no way to delete your support

CrazedMerlin
05-15-2001, 09:03 AM
Wow he posted :D

fugitive316
05-15-2001, 09:05 AM
Originally posted by Bhala
The guild maker dosnt lie and there is no way to delete your support

So if you cannot do anything, why do we have a guild admin?


It seems everything is automated.


Of course I don't do your job, so I may be wrong.

CrazedMerlin
05-15-2001, 10:24 AM
You have a point there.

Valder
05-16-2001, 04:00 AM
is there any way to see what guild i am supporting?

fugitive316
05-16-2001, 04:25 AM
Originally posted by Valder
is there any way to see what guild i am supporting?

An email was sent to you when you originally supported. I'm sure Bhala can do absolutely nothing to help you.


Bhala, what is it that you do?

Valder
05-16-2001, 07:49 AM
that's funny, since the last guild message thing i recieved is that my old guild was deleted......and i don't delete my mail

Bhala
05-16-2001, 08:19 AM
if at any time you have given away your account name & pass they can use it to support for them....I will check it tomorrow to see what guild you are supporting.......

My job is to make Guilds & make sure they don't break the rules so now I have to delete old guilds that haven't made it yet(I didn't have to do that before)

Bhala
05-17-2001, 10:29 AM
Sry I cant do it today cuz I am not at school so I dont have T1 =\ but I can do it tomorrow

CrazedMerlin
05-18-2001, 05:53 AM
You need a T1 to check a CP?

Bhala
05-18-2001, 10:06 AM
no but to find what guild he is supporting ya need to look at a lot of web pages

CrazedMerlin
05-18-2001, 10:26 AM
Oh, ok...

galen
05-18-2001, 02:22 PM
or if you PM me your account name before noon Friday I'll do a 2 second scan to see what app your on

Bhala
05-19-2001, 01:11 AM
Hey Galen will/can you add that to my Web CP? It is really hard trying to look for people

galen
05-20-2001, 02:06 PM
doing it securly through the WebCP would take more than the allowed 20 seconds of script execuition time. I can do it much faster at the encrypted shell level.

Bhala
05-20-2001, 03:53 PM
bah ok thx any-way

CJH
06-10-2001, 05:23 AM
Originally posted by CrazedMerlin
Wow he posted :D lol, silly boy, he has other things to do [email protected]

vergil
06-11-2001, 02:12 PM
????
you need to look at a lot of web pages? do you have internet access at your house?
one, you shouldn't need to be at school to do your job and I'm sure you dont need a t1 to view a bunch of pages.. and besides, isn't there some kind of rules about kids being admins?

Bhala
06-12-2001, 02:41 AM
You try loading 1000 pages with 56k, that rule was made beore I became admin & I am not some 10 year old =\

Originally posted by vergil
????
you need to look at a lot of web pages? do you have internet access at your house?
one, you shouldn't need to be at school to do your job and I'm sure you dont need a t1 to view a bunch of pages.. and besides, isn't there some kind of rules about kids being admins?

Thak2
06-13-2001, 12:12 AM
Originally posted by Bhala
You try loading 1000 pages with 56k, that rule was made beore I became admin & I am not some 10 year old =\



if it was made before you became an admin...... then dont you have to follow it. i think you meant after you became an admin but never mind x_X
-yakuna/mr mugglez

Bhala
06-13-2001, 01:37 AM
oops lol it was 3 am here when I made that post

galen
06-13-2001, 04:25 AM
Originally posted by Bhala
You try loading 1000 pages with 56k

hey! don't you be talking trash to my 56k modem. he doesn't like that and will eat you then you least expect it

Bhala
06-13-2001, 04:50 AM
no no no I was talking about my crap 56k modem that only gets 30k when I log on..........56K is all right as long as you can get 47k & up on it.....


Originally posted by galen


hey! don't you be talking trash to my 56k modem. he doesn't like that and will eat you then you least expect it

Nelm
06-19-2001, 07:13 AM
Originally posted by Bhala
no no no I was talking about my crap 56k modem that only gets 30k when I log on..........56K is all right as long as you can get 47k & up on it.....




What are you whining abbout? I got a 33.6 K that gets a 15 K connection, and I can play graal, post on the forums, browse the internet, and download at the same time!!

Bhala
06-19-2001, 11:37 AM
yea & I bet it takes an hour to dl 300k

Valder
06-19-2001, 01:25 PM
galen, i pmed you
please see it

Valder
06-30-2001, 09:32 AM
i really wish Galen would look at this