PDA

View Full Version : changing colors?


XeroMaster
05-01-2002, 10:27 AM
in the onld bodies you could change the colors.

if I made a body using those colors, would you beable to change the colors of them?

if not, Why?

if so, please make this pic work in graal

for some reason I cant make png pic's work on my graal if I make them myself.

please make this pic the right amount of pixlie or whatever

THANKS

Qwert616
05-01-2002, 10:33 AM
the body isn't finished =\

XeroMaster
05-02-2002, 03:59 AM
I know

I just want to make sure it will work be for I was my time with it

haunter
05-02-2002, 04:13 AM
Originally posted by XeroMaster
in the onld bodies you could change the colors.

if I made a body using those colors, would you beable to change the colors of them?

if not, Why?

if so, please make this pic work in graal

for some reason I cant make png pic's work on my graal if I make them myself.

please make this pic the right amount of pixlie or whatever

THANKS

You're the Xerox master, you should know how to do these things :rolleyes:

XeroMaster
05-02-2002, 06:33 AM
I dont have the STUPED PROGRAM!!!!!!

GGGGGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR..............

haunter
05-02-2002, 07:37 AM
Originally posted by XeroMaster
I dont have the STUPED PROGRAM!!!!!!

GGGGGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR..............

... It was a joke... never mind... *strangles*