PDA

View Full Version : Account Reset


JinZero
05-12-2001, 09:15 PM
I think when u reset your account, it shouldnt reset your hrs, there should be a option that says reset hrs,
and if u dont want to reset your hrs u dont mark that.
It would be easier because some humans on Graal 2001 want to be bomys, and some bomys want to be humans. And If they try to be a FAQ or Police, they would say u dont have enough hrs.
I reset my account a couple times, now i only have like 2 hrs, i really have 112 hrs.
This Sucks :(

Psyker
05-12-2001, 11:17 PM
Better yet, when they do server restarts/account wipeouts/manual account resets, it shouldn't take away your onlinetime/kills/deaths. :(:(:(

I lost 2000 kills on classic that way :(

Komieko
05-13-2001, 02:05 AM
Psyker that may sound liek alot but my friend lost over 20,000 he was on the PK list and he ahd over 650 hours.

Psyker
05-13-2001, 04:02 AM
Who was your friend? Hannibal?

Komieko
05-13-2001, 10:41 AM
No..Raven Chill

Psyker
05-13-2001, 11:56 AM
One of the two people (Tom) that started the Chill family is one of my besterestestes friends :)