PDA

View Full Version : Trying to install graal...


Iracious
03-30-2002, 04:29 PM
http://dadskid.com/graalwtf.gif

I don't quite understand this thing. o_O
I loved the old setup, why was it changed to this thing?

Ghost Pirate
03-30-2002, 04:30 PM
All your base are belong to us

acidfear
03-30-2002, 04:32 PM
Originally posted by Iracious
http://dadskid.com/graalwtf.gif

I don't quite understand this thing. o_O
I loved the old setup, why was it changed to this thing?

just hit next...

Iracious
03-30-2002, 04:40 PM
Originally posted by acidfear
just hit next...

-_- There doesn't seem to be any type of way to check what you want to install and what you don't. A while back, everytime I installed Graal, I wouldn't install the sounds, or several other things. I can't do that anymore?

FFusion
03-30-2002, 05:25 PM
i dont like the new setup

Kadar
03-30-2002, 06:57 PM
make sure there are spaces..
clock all and make sure it is spaced from base.. and click base and make sure it is spaced from dev!

NeoNPL
03-30-2002, 08:37 PM
I never downloaded the new setup so i still have the *****y old setup :D

Shrimp Okonomiyaki
03-30-2002, 10:49 PM
I have the same damn problem -.-
NeoNPL would you mind posting the old setup?
And welcome back Iracious! ^_^

Googi
03-30-2002, 11:32 PM
Originally posted by Iracious


-_- There doesn't seem to be any type of way to check what you want to install and what you don't. A while back, everytime I installed Graal, I wouldn't install the sounds, or several other things. I can't do that anymore?

Hey, didn't you get banned for being the creator of Auto-D or something?

AlexH
03-30-2002, 11:34 PM
Originally posted by NeoNPL
I never downloaded the new setup so i still have the *****y old setup :D

Yea post it, or email me it, or send it to me over AIM.
I hate the new setup.
I never got graalshop when I installed it.

Er1c
03-31-2002, 12:00 AM
Here.

Kadar
03-31-2002, 12:04 AM
Originally posted by Googi


Hey, didn't you get banned for being the creator of Auto-D or something?
No he quit a while back.

Er1c
03-31-2002, 12:04 AM
hmmm, that just might be the new one, im not sure... i should have ran it before uploading =\

funnylinkwantsbomys
03-31-2002, 12:52 AM
jus branch all of them out and when they are installed reload the setup then uninstall them lol

Iracious
03-31-2002, 07:22 AM
Originally posted by Shrimp Okonomiyaki
And welcome back Iracious! ^_^

Eh, I'm not back. I have always lurked around these forums when the gamethatinormallyplay is down or extremly laggy. I tried to install it, but after I ran the setup my computer started to screw up so I just deleted it. =X I may install Graal to see Graal2002, but there's no way i'm going to load that Graal2001.

And, creator of auto-d? I wasn't the original creator of it... I did make an auto-d, and a few other bot like programs, but I just deleted them. I was creating them for scripting practice =). I even made an auto IM bot for AIM, lol. But, I deleted all that and removed the program I was using to make 'em.