PDA

View Full Version : Life iz good, k?

Googi
02-15-2002, 07:05 AM
I Messaged BirdBird this morning so that I could complain about level makers not co-operating with police and the laws police make, so now rox might be getting owner tags and there will definitly be anti-scamming NPC's placed in the market :)

This is what makes it worth it to re-upgrade :D

Brad
02-15-2002, 07:06 AM
If rocks get owner tags Im rioting.

Fin.

Googi
02-15-2002, 07:07 AM
Originally posted by Brad
If rocks get owner tags Im rioting.

Fin.

That's okay, I've been rioting for 4 months just to get them owner tags.

you are a *****, rock tags will not work, AT ALL.

ArchOwl
if anti scamming happens in market
and rocks get owner tags
cyrix and i will go crazy and pkfest >:|

funnylinkwantsbomys
02-15-2002, 07:08 AM
life is good
graal isnt good

Googi
Originally posted by TDK_Admin2
you are a *****, rock tags will not work, AT ALL.

They will work quite well as long as mining areas are made NPK, which they will be made of course.

Torankusu
I don't understand.

The co-owner/owner (birdbird and loriel (?)) have to agree and put it up. How are the level makers the ones not agreeing with the law? The co-owner/owners ALSO have to agree with the law. I think.

Googi
02-15-2002, 07:09 AM
Originally posted by Torankusu
I don't understand.

The co-owner/owner (birdbird and loriel (?)) have to agree and put it up. How are the level makers the ones not agreeing with the law? The co-owner/owners ALSO have to agree with the law. I think.

This morning BirdBird said he agrees and would talk to shadow knight.

Torankusu
02-15-2002, 07:11 AM
great. i will tell corpse to watch out because his gems are likely to disappear.

Griffyn
02-15-2002, 07:13 AM
Originally posted by Torankusu
great. i will tell corpse to watch out because his gems are likely to disappear.
if it does happen, it would be the fourth time he lost his gems

AlkarenHyralt
02-15-2002, 07:16 AM