PDA

View Full Version : Weapons thing (when you press Q)


Fai
05-06-2001, 06:53 PM
They should make all the pictures in there 32x32... It's annoying trying to get around the wierd sized ones to get to a certain weapon.

Thak2
05-06-2001, 09:40 PM
yes, I have redone many graphics to be 32x32 for my world to make it even and efficient... does setshape also do that though?

Psyker
05-07-2001, 04:50 AM
I was about to post the same idea today! :D

WhoopA
05-07-2001, 08:31 AM
Possibly, they sould have each pic be no more than 32x32 - AND you wouldn't see the name of the selected weapon until it was actually selected (like on the top of the menu or something similar). That way, you could fit more weapons in the screen. It's annoying having to scroll to see all my weapons... >.<

Psyker
05-07-2001, 09:27 AM
I hate scrolling through huge npcw gifs, then tiny ones... then there are always the ones you need to use the alternative way to get to. :(

annr
05-07-2001, 01:05 PM
select the weapon by clicking on it with your mouse