PDA

View Full Version : help I cant play graal...


cshank4
01-26-2002, 04:35 AM
Whenever I try to get the new version it only gives me this folder called %%ftp://graal2001.com/donloads.html%% and there is no Graal.exe or anything HELP ME WHAT DO I DO?!

Gangster88
01-26-2002, 04:38 AM
Originally posted by cshank4
Whenever I try to get the new version it only gives me this folder called %%ftp://graal2001.com/donloads.html%% and there is no Graal.exe or anything HELP ME WHAT DO I DO?!
the new version is screwed up

cshank4
01-26-2002, 04:39 AM
grrrr now im really going EQ or CS