PDA

View Full Version : Upgrading Accounts


Lion'el-Jonson
05-03-2001, 01:57 PM
Its just a monior bug, on the upgrading seciont of the site, your phone number is mandatory when it says it isnt =/

waar
05-03-2001, 08:26 PM
yeah man now unixmad will call me :(

Lomgren
05-03-2001, 10:21 PM
why not just put some meaningless information there, like 0000000 or something like that?

Lion'el-Jonson
05-03-2001, 11:54 PM
I suppose so.

fugitive316
05-04-2001, 02:55 AM
Originally posted by waar
yeah man now unixmad will call me :(

lol

*waars phone rings*
waar: Hello?
Unixmad: Is your refrigerator running?
warr: I think so...
Unixmad: GO CATCH IT LAL!
*hangs up*

Admins
05-04-2001, 07:38 AM
Well it is only for in case there is a problem
with the payment