PDA

View Full Version : I Quit Bye


sac
01-10-2002, 06:02 AM
I'm gonna try to quit again now bc I keep getting d/c on graal and it takrs like 15 minutes to get the serverlist ...stupid graal:mad:

Chrismas
01-10-2002, 06:02 AM
hah give me your stuff

_0AfTeRsHoCk0_
01-10-2002, 06:03 AM
I think that is quite a stupid thing to quit over :(

Googi
01-10-2002, 06:04 AM
lelz, you'll be back, unless you delete your account/get rid of your stuff, you'll come back, everybody does.

AlexH
01-10-2002, 06:05 AM
even stefan couldnt quit graal :rolleyes:

sac
01-10-2002, 06:06 AM
stupid *** graal keeps d/c every 10 minutes and then make me wait 15 minutes to get back on GRRRRRR :grrr: :grrr: :grrr: :grrr: :grrr: :grrr: :grrr: :grrr: :grrr:

Charles
01-10-2002, 06:08 AM
Dont quit dude

HoudiniMan
01-10-2002, 06:08 AM
gimme your stuff and your account... if you don't then you aren't quitting... lots of people pull this **** to make people feel sorry for them... its old... :rolleyes:

Googi
01-10-2002, 06:10 AM
lelz, I don't need Sac's stuff, he's poor I think.

Ahriman
01-10-2002, 06:10 AM
Originally posted by HoudiniMan
gimme your stuff and your account... if you don't then you aren't quitting... lots of people pull this **** to make people feel sorry for them... its old... :rolleyes:

Shut your hole..

Sac, just restart your comp, and reconnect to your isp and try again. You cant quit.

sac
01-10-2002, 06:11 AM
Originally posted by HoudiniMan
gimme your stuff and your account... if you don't then you aren't quitting... lots of people pull this **** to make people feel sorry for them... its old... :rolleyes:
**** you greedy bastard.I don't care if you think i'm lieing now **** off

stupid stefan...:grrr: :grrr: :grrr:

sac
01-10-2002, 06:13 AM
Originally posted by Ahriman


Shut your hole..

Sac, just restart your comp, and reconnect to your isp and try again. You cant quit.
I been trying that for like a week and it still keeps d/c me every 10 minutes =( stupid stefan :grrr: ...atleast I can post on forums yey

BocoC
01-10-2002, 06:13 AM
It's probably your ISP. They might be having problems.

AlkarenHyralt
01-10-2002, 06:15 AM
Bye.

Shorty2Dope
01-10-2002, 06:18 AM
Originally posted by Googi
lelz, I don't need Sac's stuff, he's poor I think.

no he has like 2 bomys and lots of cash =/

Ahriman
01-10-2002, 06:19 AM
Originally posted by sac

I been trying that for like a week and it still keeps d/c me every 10 minutes =( stupid stefan :grrr: ...atleast I can post on forums yey

Whats your ISP? And what speed do you usually connect at?

Admins
01-10-2002, 06:25 AM
The servers seem fast for me

Googi
01-10-2002, 06:26 AM
Originally posted by Shorty2Dope


no he has like 2 bomys and lots of cash =/

Oh, I could probably use his stuff then.

Ahriman
01-10-2002, 06:26 AM
Originally posted by Stefan
The servers seem fast for me

lol....

Torankusu
01-10-2002, 06:26 AM
Originally posted by Stefan
The servers seem fast for me not every one of us is on that fancy t1-3.

Brad0629
01-10-2002, 06:28 AM
<3 4 sac

Admins
01-10-2002, 06:29 AM
Originally posted by Torankusu
not every one of us is on that fancy t1-3.

Um I am on DSL, 2Mbit download max or so
If there are problems connecting to our
servers then please report

Metal-Slug
01-10-2002, 06:29 AM
Originally posted by Stefan


Um I am on DSL, 2Mbit download max or so
If there are problems connecting to our
servers then please report
respond to my PM stefan

Brad0629
01-10-2002, 06:30 AM
Originally posted by Stefan


Um I am on DSL, 2Mbit download max or so
If there are problems connecting to our
servers then please report

How about we blow up g2k1 with fancy light effects and make the whole server in lava tiles?

Ahriman
01-10-2002, 06:31 AM
Originally posted by Stefan


Um I am on DSL, 2Mbit download max or so
If there are problems connecting to our
servers then please report

I dont have any problems what so ever connecting to any of the servers. Nor am i laggy. But thats mainly b/c i have a satellite modem and a p4 :p. But i mainly think sac's problem is his ISP, since not all ISPs are highly compatible with graal.

Charles
01-10-2002, 06:40 AM
Originally posted by sac

I been trying that for like a week and it still keeps d/c me every 10 minutes =( stupid stefan :grrr: ...atleast I can post on forums yey

You think u have it bad?

Well, I CANT EVEN GET ON GRAAL WHILE I AM AT HOME.

I can only get on whenever I go to my dad's house, that is every other weekend.


But I upgraded anyway becouse I have friends on graal and I am hopeing for graal to have a better future.

And anyway, what would graal be like without you, sac?

View the picture to see the future...
(Yes, this is what happens to me when my PC rarely actually lets me play)

Nastazio
01-10-2002, 06:41 AM
Sac, please quit graal and quit posting on the forums. Thanks.

sac
01-10-2002, 06:41 AM
Originally posted by Ahriman


Whats your ISP? And what speed do you usually connect at?
I use msn is that a isp?and I been using that for like 2 years too =(

Brad0629
01-10-2002, 06:42 AM
Hey listen to my idea.

Blow up graal with fancy lights
Make nothing stand besides all the kingdom casltes but make them ruins
Give everyone level - 1 swords and zal cannons (not rifles)

and make every tile everywhere that black lava tile.

kewl

Charles
01-10-2002, 06:43 AM
Stefan, please look for the Thread that gives info about my PC problem.

Maybe u can come up with a new solution. Or maybe u just wanna see what I see.


ALSO READ EMAIL PLEASE. Thank you

Ahriman
01-10-2002, 06:47 AM
Originally posted by sac

I use msn is that a isp?and I been using that for like 2 years too =(

Yeah, thats what i use. Maybe its your operating system? If thats not it, maybe graal just hates you now.. =/

sac
01-10-2002, 06:48 AM
and I live in Katy,TX... anyone live in katy and have same problem

Nastazio
01-10-2002, 06:50 AM
I live in Orange County, California, and AOL sucks!

sac
01-10-2002, 06:54 AM
oh and I heard koni quit graal...is it true?if yes,why?

Ahriman
01-10-2002, 06:55 AM
Originally posted by Nastazio
I live in Orange County, California, and AOL sucks!

Whoa, i have a couple relatives that live in Orange County. And yes, AOL is the biggest peice of **** isp known to man. I'd rather use Kmart's ISP.

AlkarenHyralt
01-10-2002, 06:57 AM
Originally posted by sac
and I live in Katy,TX... anyone live in katy and have same problem

I never heard of Katy... where is it?

Torankusu
01-10-2002, 07:00 AM
I thought Nastazio was IceHawk's friend or something? They go over to each others' houses... or something...

How can you live in California, and icehawk in canada?

Do you cross the borders?

sac
01-10-2002, 07:00 AM
Originally posted by AlkarenHyralt


I never heard of Katy... where is it?
In texas...
I think katy is a county in houston or something I don't now...

Nastazio
01-10-2002, 07:02 AM
Originally posted by Torankusu
I thought Nastazio was IceHawk's friend or something? They go over to each others' houses... or something...

How can you live in California, and icehawk in canada?

Do you cross the borders?


No, i've talked to him on the phone a few times and stuff.

Torankusu
01-10-2002, 07:04 AM
Originally posted by Stefan


Um I am on DSL, 2Mbit download max or so
If there are problems connecting to our
servers then please report I see.

Not everyone is on DSL.

I've had no problems since I stop using AOL and MSN.

Torankusu
01-10-2002, 07:05 AM
Originally posted by Nastazio



No, i've talked to him on the phone a few times and stuff. Then how does he know you are not blade?

sac
01-10-2002, 07:15 AM
this sucks...I can't make newbies do whatever I want with my money now and then scam them =(

sac
01-10-2002, 07:22 AM
I like to steal attention from the other guy quitting lalalala

:grrr: I wanna play graal

Brad0629
01-10-2002, 07:29 AM
Originally posted by Torankusu
Then how does he know you are not blade?



I still have suspicions about Nastazio.....he seems like Blade to me o.o

NotoriousBLT
01-10-2002, 07:29 AM
Originally posted by sac
I like to steal attention from the other guy quitting lalalala

:grrr: I wanna play graal
Go back to Pokemon online or something, and you won't quit graal I can guarantee it. You should've stayed in Dark Flame, maybe then you'd still be liked on Classic.

DeathChill
01-10-2002, 07:33 AM
Originally posted by NotoriousBLT

Go back to Pokemon online or something, and you won't quit graal I can guarantee it. You should've stayed in Dark Flame, maybe then you'd still be liked on Classic. He got banned on Classic, remember?

sac
01-10-2002, 07:33 AM
pokemoj online is cool lala

NotoriousBLT
01-10-2002, 07:35 AM
Originally posted by DeathChill
He got banned on Classic, remember?
Oh yea, was that because we saw him hacking when you were at my house?

DeathChill
01-10-2002, 07:37 AM
Originally posted by NotoriousBLT

Oh yea, was that because we saw him hacking when you were at my house?
Yeah remember..He was running on walls and that other guy was making rupee rings.

sac
01-10-2002, 07:38 AM
Originally posted by NotoriousBLT

Oh yea, was that because we saw him hacking when you were at my house?
lel I just got jailed and then something happened to classic and reseted all accounts and I got out of jail and then I used the walk thru wall patch thingy to blow up people in angleclan because they suck haha

DeathChill
01-10-2002, 07:40 AM
Originally posted by sac

lel I just got jailed and then something happened to classic and reseted all accounts and I got out of jail and then I used the walk thru wall patch thingy to blow up people in angleclan because they suck haha
hmmm that was dumb and you made that fake site about Raven with the CHeeTa patch..TSK TSK

sac
01-10-2002, 07:42 AM
and then I made like 10 accounts with Pachuka_# and blow up angle clan and level 13 and newbies thought I was him and people ran and hide in the zone because I can't get in with 3 hearts

fenderbender2965
01-10-2002, 07:43 AM
on the phone i have called, holy dragoon, holy knigt, masamune, kaelink, birdbird, and kawaii saria. and i had another call with the first 6 at once. you can imagine my phone bill XD

NotoriousBLT
01-10-2002, 07:45 AM
Originally posted by DeathChill

hmmm that was dumb and you made that fake site about Raven with the CHeeTa patch..TSK TSK
I still want to rip his 13 year old head off for that

CowgirlBebop
01-10-2002, 07:53 AM
buh bye:rolleyes:

NotoriousBLT
01-10-2002, 08:16 AM
Originally posted by CowgirlBebop
buh bye:rolleyes:
Don't say that, he hasn't left yet. And won't leave.

sac
01-10-2002, 09:35 AM
omg *** I got on for like 6 minutes and then got d/c and when I reconnect I stay at the black screeen

Funkee
01-10-2002, 10:27 AM
You cant quit dude :) you are cool lol :megaeek:

Just try and change you options on your computer or something.. I dunno lol

if you quit get aim k? my SN is: Funkee2002

- Funkee

Kasuagi
01-10-2002, 10:51 AM
sac is cool

he brings enertainment to the forums, lol

sac, remember when you bought fisher from me, and pissed gannon off?

Funkee
01-10-2002, 10:56 AM
lol.. I had a fisher once I bought it for 100g and sold it for 300.. now people pay like 1k :) *wishes he got 1k for his fisher*

hehe

- Funkee

Vincent_TK
01-10-2002, 11:37 AM
Originally posted by sac
omg *** I got on for like 6 minutes and then got d/c and when I reconnect I stay at the black screeen

I thought you quit? Arent you supposed to stop playing Graal when you quit?

Ahriman
01-10-2002, 11:48 AM
Originally posted by Vincent_TK


I thought you quit? Arent you supposed to stop playing Graal when you quit?

Have you seen him on graal?...

Vincent_TK
01-10-2002, 11:52 AM
Originally posted by Ahriman


Have you seen him on graal?...

He just said he was trying to get on.

Funkee
01-10-2002, 12:00 PM
umm.. I quit graal2001 but I still go on da server just to speak to ppl

Funkee
01-10-2002, 12:01 PM
*thinks about all da cool ppl on 2k1*

then suddenly

*thinks about all da cool staff on mithica*

Funkee
01-10-2002, 12:03 PM
IS ANYONE GOING TO REPLY? WELL I GUESS NOT *runs into da bathroom and has a shower, then realises there is already someone in the bath!* EEK!

Funkee
01-10-2002, 12:07 PM
well obviously no-one uses this thread so i r go take a nap *snores*

Kasuagi
01-10-2002, 01:45 PM
funkee, do you always talk to yourself?

craig_bomy
01-10-2002, 06:17 PM
Originally posted by Nastazio
I live in Orange County, California, and AOL sucks! manchester, england and i hate aol :( i want ntl broadband

toad1413
01-10-2002, 06:27 PM
Originally posted by craig_bomy
manchester, england and i hate aol :( i want ntl broadband

Victoria, Australia and I WANT CABLE :((((((((((

funnylinkp2p
01-10-2002, 07:05 PM
Originally posted by Stefan
The servers seem fast for me .....maybe its because u live in paris? normally it might take a little longer to connect from america....but the graal2001.com website is in america so its alot faster....people farther from paris experiance some "connection problems" "lag problems" ect.

funnylinkp2p
01-10-2002, 07:07 PM
it makes you walk slow of lag....i would rather skip than walk :p

Kohojogo
01-11-2002, 12:57 AM
Anyway if Sac leave i will like a bomy...:rolleyes:....

NeoNPL
01-11-2002, 12:58 AM
will you sell me/give me your bomy then ive been trying to get one for ages now..

Kohojogo
01-11-2002, 01:00 AM
Else try reinstale ur Graal Sac maby it help...
Else try reinstal windows or what u ever have...

sac
01-11-2002, 04:09 AM
I wanna play graal but I can't :grrr: :(

spi
01-11-2002, 04:11 AM
buy a new computer

Kasuagi
01-11-2002, 04:13 AM
sac already said i could have all his stuff :rolleyes:

Solareon
01-11-2002, 04:45 AM
Originally posted by Kohojogo
Anyway if Sac leave i will like a bomy...:rolleyes:....

that is good funny make Solareon laugh har har.


Sac,

Don't use MSN it is a toned down version of AOL with less spam. Get a local ISP and try to get broadband and don't use Win ME or Xp. Those OS are suxoring very much =)

sac
01-11-2002, 05:58 AM
*laughs evily*

Funkee
01-11-2002, 07:03 AM
Just dont quit thats all i can say :p