PDA

View Full Version : Can't make maps with new Graal version :(


G_yoshi
01-03-2002, 01:12 PM
Yep, that is right, pressing M in the editor does not make it generate a map...either that, or I am not doing something right O.o

LetTheSagaBegin
01-03-2002, 02:12 PM
yea =/ i'm having hte same problem

CloudStrife_2001
01-03-2002, 02:13 PM
Same.