PDA

View Full Version : Graal Help Please


master_ball
12-04-2001, 09:33 PM
I need help because WindowsNT doesn't do good on graal the levels always get screwed up and when I move the levels get messed up and sometimes I can't see people and they PK me and I like like 300g!

Slaktmaster
12-04-2001, 09:34 PM
haha i remember you, you were that guy "that had full right to get your money back" after being pked.

master_ball
12-04-2001, 09:35 PM
lol I couldn't see you for a couple minutes then I saw you

Shorty2Dope
12-04-2001, 09:43 PM
Originally posted by master_ball
I need help because WindowsNT doesn't do good on graal the levels always get screwed up and when I move the levels get messed up and sometimes I can't see people and they PK me and I like like 300g!

Windows NT is for business/servers not for games. Get a new OS!

Providence_Admin3
12-04-2001, 10:41 PM
Originally posted by master_ball
lol I couldn't see you for a couple minutes then I saw you

Damnit. I think "lol" IS the new capital letter/period.

psichill
12-04-2001, 10:44 PM
Just get eDonkey2000 and download XP.
But XP is crap. And just get desktopx which gives you all the xp icons and bars and all that stuff, and then download windows2000.

Shorty2Dope
12-04-2001, 11:06 PM
Originally posted by psichill
Just get eDonkey2000 and download XP.
But XP is crap. And just get desktopx which gives you all the xp icons and bars and all that stuff, and then download windows2000.

How is XP crap? I have used every OS from microsoft and XP is by far the greatest. Don't put it down until you use it or see what it can do.. Of course I have professional, which is much better then Home.

Nastazio
12-05-2001, 02:24 AM
I wish i hadn't installed WindowsXP. It laggs me like no tomorrow. I was perfectly fine with my Windows98 OS.

Boozy_Bravo
12-05-2001, 06:27 AM
I want Windows XP :(

ZanderX
12-05-2001, 07:03 AM
XP Pro and XP Home are virtually the same, except for one or two lines of code which prevent RDP and one other thing from being used...

James
12-05-2001, 07:06 AM
XP is great for me, it makes Graal run faster than any of the previous Operating Systems I've had. It also makes a lot of other games run a bit smoother and faster.

EvilPoptart
12-05-2001, 07:24 AM
If you do not stop talking about Pirating software I'm going to email [email protected] and report this board and Unixmad will get sued.

Griffyn
12-05-2001, 07:24 AM
Originally posted by EvilPoptart
If you do not stop talking about Pirating software I'm going to email [email protected] and report this board and Unixmad will get sued.
NARK

JubeiSaotomeX
12-05-2001, 07:26 AM
Originally posted by EvilPoptart
If you do not stop talking about Pirating software I'm going to email [email protected] and report this board and Unixmad will get sued.


yeah too bad graal isn't a microsoft program, stupid hund fickt

Providence_Admin2
12-05-2001, 07:32 AM
Originally posted by JubeiSaotomeX



yeah too bad graal isn't a microsoft program, stupid hund fickt

XP professional is, though, and there are many pirates of it on this forum.

grim_squeaker_x
12-05-2001, 07:26 PM
Originally posted by EvilPoptart
If you do not stop talking about Pirating software I'm going to email [email protected] and report this board and Unixmad will get sued. Actually he was just saying what the differences were, I don't think Microsoft can sue someone for that.

Slaktmaster
12-05-2001, 08:00 PM
omi dey are talkign about piracy lets start nuklear war k

Shorty2Dope
12-05-2001, 10:39 PM
Originally posted by ZanderX
XP Pro and XP Home are virtually the same, except for one or two lines of code which prevent RDP and one other thing from being used...

wrong. I have pro and my friend has Home. Theres a big difference.. Plus with pro u get more ko0 features :)

adam
12-05-2001, 10:44 PM
Originally posted by Shorty2Dope


wrong. I have pro and my friend has Home. Theres a big difference.. Plus with pro u get more ko0 features :)

I think I am going to get xp with my next system

what kinda features do you get with pro you don't get with home?

Shorty2Dope
12-05-2001, 10:50 PM
Originally posted by adam


I think I am going to get xp with my next system

what kinda features do you get with pro you don't get with home?

There alot of thing its a completly different OS.. its mostly for business use so it has more features for networking and basicly the same stuff 2000 has.. You would have to know 2000 well before I would name things.. but if you know 2000 pro then its basicly got all them features and more..

adam
12-05-2001, 10:54 PM
It's just as good for gameas as XP home right?

I need my games lol.

Shorty2Dope
12-05-2001, 10:57 PM
Originally posted by adam
It's just as good for gameas as XP home right?

I need my games lol.

yup I havent had a problem yet with a game. I play everything I played on ME.

adam
12-05-2001, 11:04 PM
Coolness.