PDA

View Full Version : Rate my level


ninjaterd
11-20-2001, 01:02 PM
Hello i made a really crappy level.......so rate how crap it was

Ziro-
11-20-2001, 01:08 PM
lmao...it's sad to see that somebody gets their post edditted by staff.....shows just how much they can't handle being able to post on a forum and following the rules.....

ninjaterd
11-20-2001, 01:09 PM
Just saying before it was changed to 'crappy' it was s**t so dont think hes trying to make fun of my level

AlkarenHyralt
11-20-2001, 01:11 PM
Originally posted by Ziro-
lmao...it's sad to see that somebody gets their post edditted by staff.....shows just how much they can't handle being able to post on a forum and following the rules.....

Can I use that: "I have no life, I play Starcraft" image in my sig, please?

ninjaterd
11-20-2001, 01:12 PM
i cant see the link to the level so....

Ziro-
11-20-2001, 01:16 PM
Originally posted by AlkarenHyralt


Can I use that: "I have no life, I play Starcraft" image in my sig, please?

Only if you play SC with me and let me win 1 out of 40 times.....wait...ehrmm....just go ahead and use the pic,i made it....dont link to it from the place which i uploaded it at.......that'll lag my web space, wont it!? Well, dont lag it! Mr. Bear gave me that web space! ::::wubs bear for the web space:::::: :(

AlkarenHyralt
11-20-2001, 01:22 PM
Originally posted by Ziro-


Only if you play SC with me and let me win 1 out of 40 times.....wait...ehrmm....just go ahead and use the pic,i made it....dont link to it from the place which i uploaded it at.......that'll lag my web space, wont it!? Well, dont lag it! Mr. Bear gave me that web space! ::::wubs bear for the web space:::::: :(

Thanks! I won't link off you though, see? Uploaded to my FTP. :)

You'll prolly beat me every time at Starcraft, only way I'll beat you is if you surrender to get away from the lag :D.

Raven
11-20-2001, 01:23 PM
Ok.... Anyways were is the level?

Ziro-
11-20-2001, 01:27 PM
Originally posted by AlkarenHyralt


Thanks! I won't link off you though, see? Uploaded to my FTP. :)

You'll prolly beat me every time at Starcraft, only way I'll beat you is if you surrender to get away from the lag :D.

do you use F2S to make sites also.....? i used to use F2S.....i guess it's one of the best free ones.....i wonder what the pay version is like....

AlkarenHyralt
11-20-2001, 01:28 PM
Originally posted by Raven
Ok.... Anyways were is the level?

He keeps using swear words and such as the level names so Birdbird keeps having to edit them out.

AlkarenHyralt
11-20-2001, 01:29 PM
Originally posted by Ziro-


do you use F2S to make sites also.....? i used to use F2S.....i guess it's one of the best free ones.....i wonder what the pay version is like....


I use f2s a lot. It hosts my vB where I test out new things, I host different things for people such as signature images, and I use it to test new PHP scripts of mine. And after being with it for over a year, I still have yet to run out of space.

ninjaterd
11-20-2001, 02:18 PM
Sorryyyyyyyyyyy the name qwas '***f**k.png' i changed it

ArchOwl
11-20-2001, 02:22 PM
rate my simple sun lighting effect :)

psihunter
11-20-2001, 02:24 PM
Nice
Maybe you can help spice up space >=)

ArchOwl
11-20-2001, 02:26 PM
ocool :D

ArchOwl
11-20-2001, 02:44 PM
more!

Kumada
11-20-2001, 04:08 PM
thats laggy.. allyour doing is putting lots of lights on top of eatchother making the colors brighter and making the zoom smaller -_-

Shorty2Dope
11-20-2001, 09:00 PM
Originally posted by Kumada
thats laggy.. allyour doing is putting lots of lights on top of eatchother making the colors brighter and making the zoom smaller -_-

yea.. the blue one looks good though.. for space..

Slaktmaster
11-20-2001, 09:23 PM
just make a new file for it, dont use light2.png

yoshee15
11-20-2001, 11:56 PM
looks hella laggy :O

Dilrod
11-21-2001, 03:54 AM
how do you make lights? or even insert them in a level