PDA

View Full Version : I need LATs


MattPlug
10-23-2001, 12:44 PM
I need LATs for a server that I am co owner on. Right now its only me and the ownering making all the outside levels. We need LATs to help with the outside,insides etc. The server name is Zianthor. Website is at http://www.digilights.net/zianthor/
I am still working on the site. I sort of threw it together in half an hour at 3 am one night. I'll post the latest map and a preview of a level. The level may not be much, thats why we need LATs to help go over them fix stuff up and crap. If you wanna be a LAT please email me at [email protected] their zeros not o's. I am not ne0shockwave. I am Matt. In subject of the email put LAT tryout, in the email include your aim/aol. And a zip of an outside level and inside level of your best! Thank you!

Matt (Co Owner of Zianthor)

MattPlug
10-23-2001, 12:48 PM
screen shot, as you see we need help

MattPlug
10-23-2001, 01:05 PM
map image

Qwert616
10-23-2001, 01:52 PM
Thank you for moving it:)

I'm sure some responses will start to pick up this afternoon.


Good Luck in your PW

TheFrozenFiend
10-23-2001, 11:49 PM
I would help but.......

About 1 in 10 servers actualy goes up.
So you end up making loads of levels and then the server vanishes never to be seen again.

On another not you'd think one of the server requirements would be 'You may not have anything to do on the server'.

ssjg2k123
10-26-2001, 05:53 AM
Sure, I'll try out... lol

ssjg2k123
10-26-2001, 06:51 AM
Hey mr co-owner, wats your AIM sn?

Python523
10-29-2001, 09:55 AM
Originally posted by ssjg2k123
Hey mr co-owner, wats your AIM sn?
Can't you just use the edit button to edit your previous post?