PDA

View Full Version : Problem


_AcidIce_
10-17-2001, 06:09 AM
I can't see predefined tiles .. can someone send me the updated thing.

_AcidIce_
10-17-2001, 06:22 AM
POST YOUR DAMN PICS1 OR WHATEVER THAT THING IS CALLED NOW! PLEASE THANK YOU IM TRYING TO MAKE SOMETHING HERE>

evilive
10-17-2001, 06:24 AM
.....k.....

AlexH
10-17-2001, 06:26 AM
i doubt pics one will help
i think he'll need the graal exe thing
i remember that happened to me with 2.1 test 1 but it was fixed in test 2

Jerom
10-17-2001, 06:26 AM
Originally posted by _AcidIce_
POST YOUR DAMN PICS1 OR WHATEVER THAT THING IS CALLED NOW! PLEASE THANK YOU IM TRYING TO MAKE SOMETHING HERE>
ok, after attempting to upload a pics1.png in this post, I failed. Next objective, convince you to re-install Graal so that you are updated on the latest pics1.png from the server.

Jerom
10-17-2001, 06:27 AM
Originally posted by evilive
.....k.....
:eek:
Wow Gonmon, when I tried posting the pics1.png, it wouldn't let me. Gonmon must have special Bomy Admin powaz

evilive
10-17-2001, 06:34 AM
Originally posted by Jerom

:eek:
Wow Gonmon, when I tried posting the pics1.png, it wouldn't let me. Gonmon must have special Bomy Admin powaz

errrr... no... my limit on size is 900 kb as well

AlexH
10-17-2001, 06:35 AM
Originally posted by evilive


errrr... no... my limit on size is 900 kb as well


900 :megaeek:
i only get 90 :(

Jerom
10-17-2001, 06:36 AM
Originally posted by AlexH



900 :megaeek:
i only get 90 :(
"Maximum size: 1024000 bytes"
Thats what I get.

James
10-17-2001, 06:37 AM
Attach file:
Maximum size: 1024000 bytes


werd

evilive
10-17-2001, 06:38 AM
Quite interesting... What possistion are you James?

WingDrgn
10-17-2001, 07:16 AM
Originally posted by evilive
Quite interesting... What possistion are you James?

possistion ;)