PDA

View Full Version : New Tileset


vovavziggy
10-07-2001, 04:43 AM
Well it's saves pics1 and the lvls appear with the new tile set, but in the level editor it has the old one....how can i make the new one be in both?

Shard_IceFire
10-07-2001, 05:19 AM
I don't know...Um...
It SHOULD display the new one in the lev editor.

Thak2
10-07-2001, 07:01 AM
Originally posted by vovavziggy
Well it's saves pics1 and the lvls appear with the new tile set, but in the level editor it has the old one....how can i make the new one be in both?

maybe its doing this because you have a copy of the old pics1.png in the folder of the level you are editing?

DarkPyro_2001
10-18-2001, 02:27 AM
Which tileset??