PDA

View Full Version : GUI Editor


Stowen
10-18-2014, 06:21 PM
Is there any chance somebody could upload the old GUI Editor that was part of the old Client RC. To ease my laziness, I used that quite often. If you can't upload the script, at least give an option for it on the new Client RC.

Cubical
10-19-2014, 09:13 AM
you can add it back yourself. the code is posting on the forums somewhere. just create a new button

Draenin
01-18-2015, 01:20 AM
Where exactly was the old thread posted that contains the GUI Editor? It's not something that we should let fall by the wayside, as it was a very useful tool.

I'm kind of sad to see that it was pulled from Global RC, and don't understand why. It makes menu creation super fast and easy.

xAndrewx
01-18-2015, 05:16 AM
Took me a while to find it, see attached :)

Draenin
01-20-2015, 07:25 PM
Erm... Thanks for posting that, but that isn't the same GUI Editor that was embedded in RC not too long ago. For some reason it was removed in the new version, I think.

It would be really nice to have that functionality back, because that version of the editor was fantastic.

xAndrewx
02-01-2015, 07:00 AM
I've added it back :)

rockstar
02-01-2015, 11:14 AM
Thanks snk. Will definitely use/try that out.