PDA

View Full Version : All Hands On Deck


Tashkin
02-29-2012, 04:10 PM
Dustari VS Samurai Boat War

As you all probably know by now we are going to have a fun boat war with Samurai on the 11th of March. I am calling upon the Navy of Dustari to prepare the ships for war. We are going to need need as many members as we can for this war. The Samurai kingdom has been threating the seas and we cannot allow it. If you will be available for this war please let me know either here on the forums or an in-game pm.

Place: CP Island

Time:
0000 Hours Server Time
3PM PST
4PM MST
5PM CST
6PM EST

Andre2006
02-29-2012, 05:13 PM
Why did they treat the seas!

Tashkin
03-07-2012, 01:41 AM
Seems that the event has been cancelled due to leadership changes.