PDA

View Full Version : Connection to accountdatabase lost


DarkRenji
12-09-2011, 06:38 AM
Every time I open graal it tells "The connection to the accounts database has been lost, Please try again later"

Anyone else getting this problem?

Tim_Rocks
12-09-2011, 06:41 AM
yes

Gunderak
12-09-2011, 06:48 AM
Yeahp.. Same here mate.

Raspberry
12-09-2011, 06:52 AM
yep :( another day of graal not working

Dragon551
12-09-2011, 06:54 AM
Nothing new, this has happened in the past often. I'm guessing it has something to do with the downtime from yesterday.

It hasn't affected anything in the past, as far as I know, so I wouldn't really worry. Just means Graal will be down for a while.

ffcmike
12-09-2011, 07:12 AM
This is obviously a conspiracy taking further measures this time in order to prevent the opening of Dev Polo as a temporary replacement server.

Gunderak
12-09-2011, 07:37 AM
Lmao, you're always the one to think of something funny no matter what the situation.

bioboi
12-09-2011, 07:45 AM
This is obviously a conspiracy taking further measures this time in order to prevent the opening of Dev Polo as a temporary replacement server.

Dev Polo for replacing Login

Gunderak
12-09-2011, 08:02 AM
All who support say I.

Admins
12-09-2011, 09:02 AM
We are working on it.