PDA

View Full Version : External Windows


Mark Sir Link
08-11-2011, 09:37 PM
I think right now it is impossible to check what External Windows exist beyond knowing they've been created, or trying to catch them with onFirstResponderChanges().

Is it possible that they can have a parent control added, and if not, can they be referenced in some array of objects on the clientside?

scriptless
08-16-2011, 10:44 PM
Would be neat to have.

Off-topic, your post count says 1,337. LMAO

callimuc
08-16-2011, 10:55 PM
Jea sounds useful ;)

Off-topic, your post count says 1,337. LMAO

Off topic: Did I miss anything or are there any other people not knowing what he means?

Devil_Lord2
08-17-2011, 12:33 AM
Jea sounds useful ;)



Off topic: Did I miss anything or are there any other people not knowing what he means?

1337 = LEET = Elite
It is an older generation thing I guess..

Like C:/Dos , C:/Dos/Run , Run/Dos/Run.. Such..

They mentioned that it was off topic also.
Don't worry about it ^.^

Mark Sir Link
02-07-2012, 09:46 AM
bump

Gamerkid7
02-09-2012, 11:33 AM
I would find this very useful as well

MattKan
02-10-2012, 04:22 AM
Yeah I was looking for this option but I didn't find it lol