PDA

View Full Version : Player List


evilchaseofdoom
09-18-2010, 02:26 AM
Ctrl+A=Select All on Playerlist instead of Shift+Click. Ok :D

cbk1994
09-18-2010, 06:50 AM
Possibly fixed in v6.

Tigairius
09-18-2010, 08:59 AM
Possibly fixed in v6.

Currently there is no way I know of to select multiple instances in a list using a select() method in Graal. I'm not sure if it was added either (in v6).

Luda
09-18-2010, 10:59 AM
Isn't there a mass button on V6? Assuming V6 uses the crappy scripted playerlist.

Crono
09-19-2010, 05:17 AM
Isn't there a mass button on V6? Assuming V6 uses the crappy scripted playerlist.

yep