PDA

View Full Version : Disabling the Weapon stat GUI


Deophite18
11-04-2009, 03:13 AM
The GUI that pops up every time you switch a weapon that displays your kills etc. I find this GUI extremely annoying and it has disrupted my gameplay several times by getting in my way. I talked to Supernanny about it and he said he doesn't have any scripters available able to change it so you can choose whether to enable to disable it. :mad:

Does anyone else find this GUI extremely annoying?

Switch
11-04-2009, 03:15 AM
i talked to supernanny about it and he said he doesn't have any scripters available able to change it so you can choose whether to enable to disable it.

hahahahahaha.

Nataxo
11-04-2009, 03:17 AM
I'm ok with it :O

Shadow5596321
11-04-2009, 04:17 AM
[email protected]

How do you get distracted by it?

Deophite18
11-04-2009, 04:21 AM
[email protected]

How do you get distracted by it?

I use sabre and jetpack a lot. I switch in between them frequently so needless to say it pops up for me a lot which is annoying and distracting. Even if it doesn't annoy everyone it should be a choice to disable it. I don't need to know my stats with a specific weapon every single time i equip it.

Shadow5596321
11-04-2009, 04:22 AM
I use sabre and jetpack a lot. I switch in between them frequently so needless to say it pops up for me a lot which is annoying and distracting. Even if it doesn't annoy everyone it should be a choice to disable it. I don't need to know my stats with a specific weapon every single time i equip it.I see. Run alot? :p

jkool666
11-05-2009, 04:30 AM
The gui doesn't bother me, but I'd prefer it not be there.

I see. Run alot? :p
I was thinking the same :P.

muupig
11-06-2009, 11:15 PM
I have no problem with it , I actually think its usefull !