PDA

View Full Version : Problem with new Dustari castle


Skatche
08-29-2001, 12:07 AM
Well, the trees look very nice. But the problem is, the NPCs block, and they don't have blocking tiles underneath them. So if you walk between screens and you haven't loaded the tree NPCs yet, there's a good chance you'll get stuck in the middle of a tree, with no way out.

Brad0629
08-29-2001, 05:24 AM
Originally posted by Skatche
Well, the trees look very nice. But the problem is, the NPCs block, and they don't have blocking tiles underneath them. So if you walk between screens and you haven't loaded the tree NPCs yet, there's a good chance you'll get stuck in the middle of a tree, with no way out.

its happened to me stay on the trail so they load

spi
08-30-2001, 03:25 AM
they need to add npcs underneath, i lagged into the new farming area, and i tried to farm, but i guess its not added yet

AlexH
08-30-2001, 03:56 AM
i lag a hell of a lot on that trail

Brad0629
08-30-2001, 06:58 AM
Originally posted by AlexH
i lag a hell of a lot on that trail

its normal,

theirs alot of npcs