Graal Forums  

Go Back   Graal Forums > General Forums > Graal Main Forum (English)
Register ProjectsBlogs FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #571  
Old 07-15-2011, 04:09 AM
Maxo14 Maxo14 is offline
Registered User
Maxo14's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 47
Maxo14 is an unknown quantity at this point
So, can you guys make Graal PC free again?
Reply With Quote
  #572  
Old 07-15-2011, 05:35 AM
skillmaster19 skillmaster19 is offline
Registered User
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 392
skillmaster19 will become famous soon enough
Quote:
Originally Posted by redsoxsrule424 View Post
A bug I noticed is that guild houses don't work on the facebook server. At least transferred guild houses from an iPod account don't. Also have you considered disabling pausing on the server from users playing with their PCs? It's a little irritating when invading players pause while trying to take over your tower preventing you from killing them. It is albeit a very minor thing.
haha I had fun with that. I stood in a pk area and said "kill me for 9999999 gralats and an admin ticket" and so many people tried to kill me XD
Reply With Quote
  #573  
Old 07-15-2011, 07:02 AM
Ares Ares is offline
GREATEST
Ares's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: 10,000 lakes
Posts: 163
Ares is on a distinguished road
yo stefan

I was sparring on Classic Facebook for a couple of hours and bought the character customization package. I decided to buy the VIP subscription, logged onto Classic iPhone and none of my stats/hours/guilds transferred. I also lost my character customization. I was under the impression that when i bought the VIP subscription, my stats/hours/guilds from Classic Facebook would then be transferred to my VIP account. Will you transfer my stats/hours/guilds/char. customization package to my VIP account?

Forum PM me for my email that's set on my VIP subscription
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #574  
Old 07-15-2011, 11:51 AM
Stefan Stefan is offline
Coder
Stefan's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Paris
Posts: 11,687
Stefan has much to be proud ofStefan has much to be proud ofStefan has much to be proud ofStefan has much to be proud ofStefan has much to be proud ofStefan has much to be proud of
If you buy VIP directly on the login server then it's not transferring stuff, but you can login without VIP to the server and then login to the account and it will transfer. We are working on improving this.

About guild houses: you have separate houses on Classic iPhone and Classic Facebook, you will need to create a new one on the Facebook server (free).

Update for Internet Explorer: the tab-key is no longer tabbing the address bar or so, you can use it for chatting inside Graal Shortcuts for emoticons still don't work (Ctrl+S etc.), for that you will need to use Safari, Chrome, Firefox or Opera. Since there are no keys on iPhone & Co either you can however show emoticons by typing text, e.g. : ) : ; : p etc.
__________________



Last edited by Stefan; 07-15-2011 at 03:46 PM..
Reply With Quote
  #575  
Old 07-15-2011, 05:24 PM
redsoxsrule424 redsoxsrule424 is offline
Registered User
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 48
redsoxsrule424 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stefan View Post
If you buy VIP directly on the login server then it's not transferring stuff, but you can login without VIP to the server and then login to the account and it will transfer. We are working on improving this.

About guild houses: you have separate houses on Classic iPhone and Classic Facebook, you will need to create a new one on the Facebook server (free).

Update for Internet Explorer: the tab-key is no longer tabbing the address bar or so, you can use it for chatting inside Graal Shortcuts for emoticons still don't work (Ctrl+S etc.), for that you will need to use Safari, Chrome, Firefox or Opera. Since there are no keys on iPhone & Co either you can however show emoticons by typing text, e.g. : ) : ; : p etc.
Yes but everytime I create a guild house on the Facebook server, it will say I've entered when I really have not. In addition it will keep asking me to create a new guild house. Also is it just me or has pause been removed? Can anyone confirm this?
Reply With Quote
  #576  
Old 07-15-2011, 06:37 PM
Stefan Stefan is offline
Coder
Stefan's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Paris
Posts: 11,687
Stefan has much to be proud ofStefan has much to be proud ofStefan has much to be proud ofStefan has much to be proud ofStefan has much to be proud ofStefan has much to be proud of
Some more updates for Internet Explorer: the game feed is now working and you can buy Gralats with SuperRewards.
__________________


Reply With Quote
  #577  
Old 07-15-2011, 07:34 PM
xAndrewx xAndrewx is offline
Registered User
xAndrewx's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 5,100
xAndrewx has much to be proud ofxAndrewx has much to be proud ofxAndrewx has much to be proud ofxAndrewx has much to be proud ofxAndrewx has much to be proud ofxAndrewx has much to be proud of
Nice, love the tab feature
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #578  
Old 07-15-2011, 09:21 PM
knightfire35 knightfire35 is offline
Registered User
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 280
knightfire35 is on a distinguished road
I had a question regarding the VIP.
I purchased the VIP package today and my account "reset" per say. I started over.
If for some reason I do not want to keep the VIP package after my month is over, will my account reset again or will I still have everything just can not access the VIP features?

Also is there a way to save your location when you log back on?

Last edited by knightfire35; 07-15-2011 at 09:45 PM..
Reply With Quote
  #579  
Old 07-15-2011, 10:49 PM
xAndrewx xAndrewx is offline
Registered User
xAndrewx's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 5,100
xAndrewx has much to be proud ofxAndrewx has much to be proud ofxAndrewx has much to be proud ofxAndrewx has much to be proud ofxAndrewx has much to be proud ofxAndrewx has much to be proud of
Tiny error with resolution

I'm in a spar and don't see the spar button, and for some reason I don't see my full hearts either
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	red.png
Views:	90
Size:	260.4 KB
ID:	53172  
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #580  
Old 07-15-2011, 10:51 PM
DustyPorViva DustyPorViva is offline
Will work for food. Maybe
DustyPorViva's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Maryland, USA
Posts: 9,563
DustyPorViva has a reputation beyond reputeDustyPorViva has a reputation beyond reputeDustyPorViva has a reputation beyond reputeDustyPorViva has a reputation beyond reputeDustyPorViva has a reputation beyond reputeDustyPorViva has a reputation beyond reputeDustyPorViva has a reputation beyond reputeDustyPorViva has a reputation beyond reputeDustyPorViva has a reputation beyond reputeDustyPorViva has a reputation beyond reputeDustyPorViva has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via AIM to DustyPorViva Send a message via MSN to DustyPorViva
Ya, most of the right screen was cut off for me too.
Reply With Quote
  #581  
Old 07-15-2011, 11:05 PM
Luda Luda is offline
Registered User
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 2,065
Luda has much to be proud ofLuda has much to be proud ofLuda has much to be proud ofLuda has much to be proud ofLuda has much to be proud ofLuda has much to be proud of
Send a message via AIM to Luda
Still having this stupid chat/text problem :'(
Reply With Quote
  #582  
Old 07-16-2011, 12:07 AM
skillmaster19 skillmaster19 is offline
Registered User
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 392
skillmaster19 will become famous soon enough
Use chrome, I haven't had many problems with that besides losing focus.
Reply With Quote
  #583  
Old 07-16-2011, 12:10 AM
iBreez iBreez is offline
the painkiller
iBreez's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 109
iBreez has a little shameless behaviour in the past
Stefan, do you mind if you make Q a shortcut to your character's inventory on Classic Facebook? Same with M for map. It would help alot with accessing my inventory to change my item hotkeys, and accessing the map.

EDIT:
Also if your typing and someone kills you, all of your text is deleted.
__________________

Last edited by iBreez; 07-16-2011 at 12:30 AM..
Reply With Quote
  #584  
Old 07-16-2011, 12:18 AM
Stefan Stefan is offline
Coder
Stefan's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Paris
Posts: 11,687
Stefan has much to be proud ofStefan has much to be proud ofStefan has much to be proud ofStefan has much to be proud ofStefan has much to be proud ofStefan has much to be proud of
Quote:
Originally Posted by iBreez View Post
Stefan, do you mind if you make Q a shortcut to your character's inventory on Classic Facebook? Same with M for map. It would help alot with accessing my inventory to change my item hotkeys, and accessing the map.
You mean Q for opening the player profile (because you have two shortcuts so you still need to click on the right icon) ? That and M should be easy to add.

About the spar: looks kindof strange, looks like the GraalControl has been resized, will check it soon.
__________________


Reply With Quote
  #585  
Old 07-16-2011, 12:32 AM
iBreez iBreez is offline
the painkiller
iBreez's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 109
iBreez has a little shameless behaviour in the past
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stefan View Post
You mean Q for opening the player profile (because you have two shortcuts so you still need to click on the right icon) ? That and M should be easy to add.

About the spar: looks kindof strange, looks like the GraalControl has been resized, will check it soon.
Yeah, that's what I meant.
Thanks.
Also, there's a bug where if a player kills you while you are typing, all of your typed text is deleted.

Oh, and also could you add text commands for putting on your guildtag and stuff? I don't like having to go through like 4 menus to put it on.

Like if you said guildtag then the name of your guild, it would put on your guildtag, like how if you already say "kills" it shows you your kills.
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:36 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright (C) 1998-2008 Linux cyberjoueurs All Rights Reserved.