Graal Forums

Graal Forums (https://forums.graalonline.com/forums/index.php)
-   NPC Scripting (https://forums.graalonline.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=8)
-   -   Metris visual bug (https://forums.graalonline.com/forums/showthread.php?t=134270570)

Kamaeru 11-14-2017 06:54 AM

Metris visual bug
 
2 Attachment(s)
Okay I've been trying to fix this bug for a while and just cannot figure out what is causing it. Basically in Metris there is a gap on the Y position when the blocks are drawn. It looks like this:

http://forums.graalonline.com/forums...1&d=1510635327

I messed with the script a lot and after months of tinkering still never figured it out. Here is the script (it is GS2) for anyone who wants to try:

fowlplay4 11-16-2017 01:35 AM

it's a shot in the dark but maybe this

PHP Code:

function DrawActiveBlock() {
  for (
i=0i!=this.CurBlockCi++) {
    
this.mx this.ActiveBlockX+this.CurBlock[i*2];
    
this.my this.ActiveBlockY+this.CurBlock[i*2+1];
    
showimg(this.ImgIndexActiveBlock+i,"metris_tiles.png",
      
this.StackX+this.mx*16,this.StackY+this.my*16);
    
tx = (this.CurBlockTiles[i]%100)*16;
    
ty int(this.CurBlockTiles[i]/100)*16+.5;
    
changeimgpart(this.ImgIndexActiveBlock+i,tx,ty,16,16);
    
changeimgvis(this.ImgIndexActiveBlock+i,5);
  }



Kamaeru 11-16-2017 02:04 AM

Yeah that worked.

I noticed the same glitch on Kingdoms, which means they are likely still using the GS1 version of the script. I will share this script with Sky when I talk to him again.


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:17 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright (C) 1998-2019 Toonslab All Rights Reserved.